Bharat Ka Samvidhan in Hindi PDF | महत्वपूर्ण अनुच्छेद की सूची

bharat ka samvidhan in hindi pdf download
[sc name="ncert-post"]

 Bharat Ka Samvidhan in Hindi PDF

Today, we are sharing a FREE PDF of  Bharat Ka Samvidhan in Hindi. This Samvidhan Notes in Hindi is very useful for the upcoming competitive exams like SSC CGL, BANK, RAILWAYS,  RRB NTPC, LIC AAO, and many other exams. Bhartiya Samvidhan ki Visheshta is very important for any competitive exam and this  Bharat Ka Samvidhan in Hindi PDF is very useful for it. this FREE PDF will be very helpful for your examination. is an online Educational Platform, where you can download free PDF for UPSC, SSC CGL, BANK, RAILWAYS,  RRB NTPC, LIC AAO, and many other exams.

Bharat Ka Samvidhan in Hindi is very Simple and Easy. We also Cover Basic Topics like Maths, Geography, History, Polity, etc and study materials including previous Year Question Papers, Current Affairs, Important Formulas, etc for upcoming Banking, UPSC, SSC CGL Exams. Our PDF will help you to upgrade your marks in any competitive exam. will update many more new pdfs and study materials and exam updates, keep Visiting and share our post, So more people will get this.

Bharat Ka Samvidhan (Indian Polity Notes PDF) 

  1. Indian Constitution PDF
  2. Bharat ki Rajniti Notes in Hindi
  3. Last 15 Years Questions of SSC CGL Indian Polity
  4. Foreign Policy of India
  5. Jammu Kashmir Issue in Hindi with Bharat ka Samvidhan
  6. Indian Polity Notes Arihant Publications
  7. Indian Polity in Hindi
  8. Indian constitution book in English
  9. भारतीय राजव्यवस्था औंर शासन in Hindi by m Laxmikant
  10. Bhartiya Samvidhan Ki Visheshta-Indian polity
  11. Indian economy pdf in Hindi
  12. All Government Ministers PDF in Hindi
  13. President and Prime Ministers of all Countries in Hindi PDF
  14. Indian polity Notes for Exams

Important topics related to Indian polity and judiciary are:

  1. Historical background of the Indian Constitution.
  2. Constitution of India: List of All Articles (1-395) and Parts (1-22).
  3. Indian Constitution Parts and Articles.
  4. Parts of Indian Constitution: A brief overview.
  5. Schedules of Indian Constitution: A brief overview
  6. The preamble of the Constitution.
  7. Union and its Territory.
  8. Citizenship.
  9. Fundamental Rights.
  10. Directive Principles of State Policy.
  11. Fundamental Duties.
  12. President.
  13. Vice-president.
  14. Prime Minister, CoM, and Attorney General.
  15. Parliament.
  16. Supreme Court.
  17. Governor.
  18. Chief Minister and CoM.
  19. State Legislature.
  20. National Commission to Review the Working of the Constitution
  21. Foreign Policy
  22. National Integration
  23. Pressure Groups
  24. Anti-Defection Law
  25. Electoral Reforms
  26. Election Laws
  27. Voting Behaviour
  28. Political Parties
  29. Special Provisions Relating to Certain Classes
  30. Authoritative Text of the Constitution in the Hindi Language
  31. Rights and Liabilities of the Government
  32. Official Language
  33. Co-operative Societies
  34. Central Bureau of Investigation
  35. State Human Rights Commission


1. राज्यसभा के सदस्यों को नाभित करने का अधिकार निम्नलिखित में से किसको है ?

(A) राष्ट्रपति
(B) लोकसभा
(C) न्यायपालिका
(D) उपराष्ट्रपति

(A) राष्ट्रपति

2. राज्यसभा के लिए नामित प्रथम फिल्म अभिनेत्री कौन थी ?

(A) नरगिस दत्त
(B) वैजयंतीमाला
(C) हेमा मालिनी
(D) जयललिता

(A) नरगिस दत्त

3. लोकसभा का अस्थायी अध्यक्ष किसके द्वारा नियुक्त किया जाता है ?

(A) निवर्तमान अध्यक्ष द्वारा
(B) राष्ट्रपति द्वारा
(C) संबंधित सदन द्वारा
(D) प्रधानमंत्री द्वारा

(B) राष्ट्रपति द्वारा

4. भारतीय संसद के दोनों सदनों के संयुक्त अधिवेशन का सभापतित्व कौन करता है ?

(A) भारत के राष्ट्रपति
(B) लोकसभा अध्यक्ष
(C) भारत के महान्यायवादी
(D) भारत के उपराष्ट्रपति

(B) लोकसभा अध्यक्ष

5. लोकसभा में किसी विधेयक को धन विधेयक के रूप में कौन प्रमाणित करता है ?

(A) राष्ट्रपति
(B) लोकसभा अध्यक्ष
(C) वित्त मंत्री
(D) प्रधानमंत्री

(B) लोकसभा अध्यक्ष

6. निम्नलिखित में से किस समिति का पदेन अध्यक्ष लोकसभा अध्यक्ष होता है ?

(A) प्राकक्लन समिति
(B) विशेषाधिकार समिति
(C) नियम समिति
(D) लोक लेखा समिति

(C) नियम समिति

7. यह धन विधेयक है, इसका निर्णय कौन करता है ?

(A) रष्ट्रपति
(B) मंत्रिपरिषद
(C) लोकसभा अध्यक्ष
(D) प्रधानमंत्री

(C) लोकसभा अध्यक्ष

8. संसद के दोनों सदनों के संयुक्त अधिवेशन को कौन बुलाता है ?

(A) राज्यसभा का अध्यक्ष
(B) राष्ट्रपति
(C) प्रधानमंत्री
(D) लोकसभा अध्यक्ष

(B) राष्ट्रपति

9. प्रथंम स्पीकर जिसके खिलाफ लोकसभा में अविश्वास प्रस्ताव लाया गया था, कौन थे ?

(A) बलराम जाखड़
(B) के. एस. हेगड़े
(C) जी. वी. मावलंकर
(D) सरदार हुकुम सिंह

(B) के. एस. हेगड़े

10. लोकसभा महासचिव जो लोकसभा सचिवालय का प्रमुख होता है, किसके द्वारा नियुक्ति किया जाता है ?

(A) प्रधानमंत्री
(B) राष्ट्रपति
(C) स्पीकर
(D) इनमें से कोई नहीं

(C) स्पीकर


TOPICS –  Bharat Ka Samvidhan PDF in Hindi


Click Here to Download this PDF:- Bharat ka Samvidhan PDF in Hindi Download

Other Indian Polity PDF Download

Indian Polity by Laxmikant in Hindi
Indian Polity By Laxmikanth Handwritten Notes
Indian Polity By Laxmikanth Handwritten Notes 5th Edition English


Maths Notes CLICK HERE
English Notes CLICK HERE
Reasoning Notes CLICK HERE
Indian Polity Notes CLICK HERE
General Knowledge CLICK HERE
General Science Notes
CLICK HERE will update many more new pdfs and study materials and exam updates, keep Visiting and share our post, So more people will get this.
This PDF is not related to MyNotesAdda and if you have any objection over this pdf , you can mail us at [email protected]

TAG –Bharat Ka Samvidhan, Bharat Ka Samvidhan in Hindi PDF Download, Bharat ka Sanvidhan, Bhartiya Samvidhan Notes PDF, Indian Polity Free PDF , Indian Constitution in Hindi PDF , Indian Constitution in Hindi Free Download , Fundamental Rights of Indian Constitution PDF, Constitution of India PDF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *